Even if love is love..

Even if love is love, there will always be the love we want?
Is it good enough if you hear the word "sweet", "gorgeous", "beautiful", to fall, atleast for a while?
Is it the truth that will make you fall, but the lies that catch you?
Because I'm tired of it, to see the lies for almost every direction.
I'm tired of being disappointed and fall, when not even the lies can hold me up.

I'm afraid.
Afraid of losing what I have.
Afraid of the thought of what I have left.
Because I do not know what I have left anymore, I do not know how to get by on the day with all
thoughts that are within me, all the emotions that want out.
Instead, you sit there with a fake smile and a laugh that cut the ears of people,
they think that's the way it is.
But they have no idea what it's like to be me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0